English Spanish German
B16512709

Cancellation fee

free cancellation of one of our confirmed rental bike bookings in the event of a written notification 30 days prior to the first day of hire. 50% fee if the cancellation of one of our confirmed rental bike bookings occurs in writing from 29 to 14 days prior to the first day of hire. 80% fee if the cancellation of one of our confirmed rental bike bookings occurs in writing from 13 to 7 days prior to the first day of hire. 100% fee if the cancellation of one of our confirmed rental bike bookings occurs in writing from 6 to 0 days prior to the first day of hire.

Bike handover

You will receive the bike in perfect technical and roadworthy condition. Please check the condition of the bike at the handover and confirm it with signing the rental agreement.

Payment

The rental fee is to be settled at the handover with cash or credit card.

The insurance does not cover bicycle parts which might go missing during the rental period and/or bicycle accessories, or theft or loss of the bicycle, as well as all kinds of tyre damage. Tyre damage has to be repaired in your own capacity. We will not attend to a missing tube or replace a damaged tyre for free.

The callout of a mechanic will be charged to your account if you are responsible for the fault and it cannot be attributed to a material defect. The calculation base is the delivery fixed rate for the individual delivery zones.

Accident liability

Accident and liability insurance is your responsibility. At no time will the rental company undertake responsibility for liability or accident damage caused by you when using the rental bicycle to third parties or yourself.

Liability for theft of the bicycle or bicycle parts

You are 100% liable in case of theft of the bicycle or any bicycle parts. When theft occurs, please notify the E-Bike Centre Mallorca North immediately. Should you be insured in your country of residence, please log a case and ask for a police report at a local police station. Stolen bike parts will be charged to your account at their replacement value. Please remember: on the road, two alert eyes are the best protection against theft, and in the hotel or the holiday chalet, it is best to keep your bicycle in your chalet or room. Bicycle cellars offer safety only with good, individual locking devices or where CCTV security cameras or similar are employed. Please inquire at the hotel who is liable in case of bicycle theft – the hotel or you!?

This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data navigation of its users. If you continue browsing consider accepting its use. Learn more X Close

Stornogebühren

kostenfreie Stornierung einer von uns bestätigten Mietradreservierung bei schriftlicher Stornierung bis 30 Tag vor dem ersten Miettag. 50 % Storno bei Stornierung einer von uns bestätigten Mietradreservierung bei schriftlicher Storno bis 29-14 Tage vor dem ersten Miettag. 80% Storno bei Stornierung einer von uns bestätigten Mietradreservierung bei schriftlicher Stornierung bis 13-7 Tage vor dem ersten Miettag. 100% Storno bei Stornierung einer von uns bestätigten Mietradreservierung bei schriftlicher Stornierung 6– 0 Tage vor dem ersten Miettag.

Radübergabe

Der Mieter erhält das Rad in einem technisch einwandfreien und verkehrssicheren Zustand. Der Mieter kontrolliert diesen Zustand bei der Radübergabe und erkennt diesen durch Unterschreiben des Mietvertrages an.

Zahlung

Der Radmietbetrag wird vor Ort bei Radübergabe gezahlt und kann in Bargeld oder per Kreditkarte beglichen warden.

Die Versicherung gilt nicht für während der Mietzeit abhanden gekommene Radteile und/oder Radzubehörteile oder bei kompletten Diebstahl oder Verlust des Rades sowie für alle Arten von Reifenschäden. Reifenschäden müssen immer in eigener Regie geregelt werden. Wir kommen nicht kostenfrei mit einem Mechanikerservice, um einen fehlenden Schlauch zu liefern oder einen defekten Reifen zu ersetzen.

Die Anfahrt eines Mechanikers zu einer Reparatur wird dem Mieter berechnet, wenn der Schaden durch den Mieter verursacht wurde und nicht auf einen Materialfehler zurückzuführen ist. Berechnungsgrundlage ist die Lieferpauschale für die jeweilige Lieferzone

Haftung bei Unfall

Die Unfall- und Haftpflichtversicherung ist Sache des Mieters. Der Vermieter übernimmt zu keiner Zeit irgendwelche Verantwortung für Haftpflicht- oder Unfallschäden, die der Mieter durch den Gebrauch des Rades an dritten Personen verursacht oder die er durch den Gebrauch des Rades selber erleidet.

Haftung bei Diebstahl und abhanden gekommener Radteile

Der Mieter haftet zu 100% für Diebstahl eines Rades oder abhanden gekommende Radteile. Bei Diebstahl muss der Mieter den Diebstahl sofort an E-Bike Center Mallorca Nord melden und falls er im Heimatland eine eigene Versicherung hat, sich einen Polizeibericht bei einer örtlichen Polizeistation ausstellen lassen. Abhanden gekommende Radteile werden je nach Verlustwert dem Mieter berechnet. Es gilt immer noch: Auf der Strasse sind 2 wachsame Augen der beste Schutz und im Hotel oder Ferienhaus das Rad mit aufs Zimmer oder ins Haus nehmen. RADKELLER BIETEN NUR SICHERHEIT, WENN GUTE INDIVIDUELLE ABSCHLIESVORRICHTUNGEN ODER VIDEOÜBERWACHUNG O. Ä. ANGEBOTEN WERDEN. FRAGEN SIE IM HOTEL, WER BEI DIEBSTAHL FÜR DAS GESTOHLENE RAD HAFTET – DAS HOTEL ODER SIE?!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um eine statistische Datennavigation ihrer Nutzer zu erhalten. Wenn Sie fortfahren, zu betrachten, nehmen Sie an, seine Verwendung zu akzeptieren. Mehr erfahren X Schließen